Skip to content

Blog Round Up

November 21, 2010

I

Hello friends. How are you? I wish I could say things are going better here. My apartment and all the people in it have been struck with a nasty cold this week and I can feel it hitting me as I type. However I’m fighting it with my tea and Airborne. And I must admit it is a nice excuse to get an extra cat nap in and let the laundry pile up on the floor.

Don’t be discouraged. Even though I abandoned my blog (thank you who ever came up with scheduling post), ignored my e-mail, and forgot about Google reader I did find some lovely posts to share.

I adore this necklace.

A Notebook inspired engagement shoot. How cute.

A holiday shopping guide.

I saw this two weeks ago and thought that someday it would be R and me.

A shopping guide for the Geeky tech guy in your life. aka R.

This left me on the floor laughing for at least 20 minutes.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sue permalink
    November 21, 2010 10:01 am

    what is this all about ?

    • November 21, 2010 4:09 pm

      It is just a roundup of posts that I found through the week and wanted to share.

Leave a comment