Skip to content

What Do You Want For Christmas?

November 21, 2010

Over the past few weeks I have mentioned that I was putting together a Readers’ Choice Holiday Gift Post and realized how little information I actually posted about it. Eeep, boy am I red-faced right now….

The guide will be posted on December 1st and will be made up of things you suggest. E-mail me or post a comment below an answer to this question: what do you want for the holiday? Is there a gorgeous necklace you found? A hilarious shirt? Maybe a great gift idea for someone hard to shop for? Or if you have an Esty or know anyone who does let me know and I will post that in the section as well.

You can write a blurb about it or just send me a link to the item. So, if any of my wonderful readers out there would like to contribute please shoot me an e-mail at myreinventedlife@yahoo (dot) com or post below. Don’t forget to send a link to your blog so I can give credit to you for the suggestion.

Happy Holidays!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 3:38 am

    One suggestion I would make for the person who has everything would be a voucher from Kiva (http://www.kiva.org/) where you loan money to disadvantged people in 3rd world countries so that they can start a venture and then become self sufficent. A voucher allows the person to choose who they want to help and for the person who has everything helping someone else, especially at christmas, would be a great feeling 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Holiday Shopping Guide « Reinvented

Leave a Reply

