Skip to content

Credit Card+ Greeks=Bad Math

August 5, 2010

Oh glory day! This day has been a year and a half in the making but it is here! My credit card bill is paid off. This has been a thorn in my side since I have always paid it off in a month in the last 3 years of having it, but life happens.
Today it I getting put away for good or until R finds something new which I vision will go like this:
R: ” So, there is a new 6578 lvqpad coming out this week. It has 8768876788 ram and l879 mega trillbytes of stuff and runs on Android technology. Best of all it will hook up to our servers it works so fast that we could launch our own spaceship.”
Me: blank look.
R: “See the thing is that this is so clutch that if we go scuba driving on Mount Everest than we could take it with us.”
Me: “How much?”
R: “That’s the thing. If I get the one I need it will be about $56,765,678,765,332…”
Me: Having a heart attack.
R: “We can put it on the card.”
Me: “What card? Oh, the credit card. Well I lost it.”

That’s what happens when you love a computer geek.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

