Skip to content

Happiness Is Like A Butterfly

March 20, 2011

Have you ever found happiness when you weren’t looking?

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 8, 2011 6:40 pm

    Yes, I have found happiness when I wasn’t looking for it. This is how I translate that quote above:

    Become so engrossed in what you are doing that you forget about the payoff.

    Take work, for example. I get so into my work, that the next thing I know, I’m seeing all the benefits of my hard work pay off. Same goes for love. Instead of looking for it, I stay busy making things happen in my life and relishing in the things I have going for me, friends, work, hobbies, etc. Then, you lift your head up and “bam”! I met Lary. 🙂

Leave a Reply

