Skip to content

Changes

March 14, 2011

I’ve been reflecting a lot lately on things in my life and this blog has come up again and again. Although I love blogging it has started to move away from my original intentions and has started to become a bit forced. Not that I don’t love this blog or plan on walking away it is that I’m in need of a change. Couple that with some big issues that I’ve had with WordPress in the last week I’ve decided to move my blog to Blogger. There will be some changes. I will most likely not be posting daily, writing more personal things, and publishing more of my photos. During this time writing here I’ve also come to realize how much I love writing my Morning Meditations that I post on Saturday. This is something that I want to expand on. Instead of solely publishing them on the weekends I’ll publish them more often. My overall goal is to continue writing about happiness, goal setting, and things that inspire me, but in a much more organic way.

Over the next week I will continue to post here, but I will be moving some of my favorite post over to my new blog. Please fell free to drop by my new blog and browse my older posts as I move them. Or if you are on Blogger please feel free to offer any tips on posting there since I’m still trying to figure it all out. Hopefully you’ll love the new site as much as I do.

Thank you,

Samantha

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 14, 2011 6:05 pm

    Hi Samantha

    I’m now following your new blog. Feel free to look at my blog – up the top is a tab called ‘Blogging tips’ for Blogger. I only started blogging in July 2010 on Blogger and have compiled a list of my tutorial posts on how I’ve worked out how to do things. I hope it helps.

    J x

Leave a Reply

