Skip to content

Monthly Challenge: What Scares You The Most?

February 1, 2011

Shyness has always been a big problem for me. It’s not that I’m not a fun person it is that when I’m around new people I just don’t know what to say, or do, or how to act. It seems I’m that person you can’t take out anywhere because I will end up hovering in the corner trying to figure out what to do and wolfing down all the hor dourves.

It’s time to change that. That’s when I started thinking. If this year I want to break out of my shell and live it was time to make some changes. It is time to challenge myself and anyone else who wants to join me. So, this month I’m challenging you to do something that scares you? Are you afraid of heights, or maybe you have a fear of spiders. Whatever it is I’m challenging you to face your fears head on. Since my fear is talking to people I’m taking part in the 100 Stranger Challenge. I’m going to approach, talk to, and photograph 100 people. You can follow my progress here. At the end of the month I invite you back to tell about your progress. Good luck.

What is our biggest fear?


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

