Skip to content

Blog Round Up

January 23, 2011

Hope everyone had  a great weekend. Since I’m away this week I decided to do a twist on my normal Sunday post. So instead of posts that I came across this week I’m posting a list of a few of my favorite blogs.

the lil bee

kind over matter

bbNY

Dollar Store Crafts

Mr & Mrs Globe Trot

Guess The Lighting

abby try again

Belly  B

zen habits

Yes and yes

1000 Awesome Things

Color Me Katie

What blogs do you enjoy reading?vis

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2011 4:47 pm

    Hi Samantha

    Thanks for this – I’m now following Mr & Mrs Globe Trot and Colour Me Katie. Kind Over Matter is one of my faves, too. Gifts of Serendipity is one of my top picks – Felicity is such a sweet soul.

    J x

  2. January 24, 2011 12:08 pm

    Thank you for all these great suggestions- I have some reading to do! 🙂

    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

