Skip to content

Morning Meditation

January 1, 2011

It’s the start of a new year. Time to let go of the old and focus on new ways, new habits, and a new you.

Today remind yourself:

I am responsible for my own happiness. I have the option to do something different. It’s my life. I remain true  to myself.

What did you think? Read more about this weekly post here

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2011 2:07 pm

    Where did you take this picture at? It almost looks like the Gorge here in Oregon/Washington, but I wasn’t sure.

    • January 2, 2011 9:53 am

      You are right on the money! I took it a few months ago while I did a day trip from Portland. It was one of the most beautiful places I have been to.

Leave a Reply

