Skip to content

Holiday Shopping Guide

November 30, 2010

A pretty Sterling Silver CZ Freshwater Pearl and Heart necklace from Overstock Jeweler.

This is my personal favorite (hint hint R). A Blue Goldstone Ring from Hard Candy Gems.

Or a beautiful pin from Niet Designs.

And because I’m an absolute sucker for scarves I had to include the

Fabric scarf necklace from Pronta and

the Pineapple scarf from Flytrap

Maybe the super cute wrist bag from Rouge Theory.

An owl card holder from J Carter.

I’m drooling over this handmade stoneware teapot set at Pat Parker’s Stoneware Pottery.

This raven tray is just beautiful.

Okay, I just couldn’t leave these fluffy leg warmers out. Perfect for the someone who likes a little spice in their life.

Did you see anything that you liked? What do you want for Christmas/Hanukkah?  let me know what you want and it could appear on my readers choice guide at the end of the month by posting in the comments section below or e-mailing me at myreinventedlife@yahoo (dot) com

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sara permalink
    December 5, 2010 11:35 pm

    I hope you get it all!!!

Leave a Reply

