Skip to content

Morning Meditation

November 27, 2010

Good morning friends, how are ou liking the morning meditations so far?

This morning we are going to focus on change.

Take a deep breath.

Exhale letting out all of the stress.

Inhale bringing in peace and tranquility.

Exhale again letting go of all the problems and negative images on yourself.

As you breath focus on your life. Think about your life in a positive light. What would it look like. What would make you truly happy.

Throughout today think about changes you need to make to get to that happy place. Remind yourself whenever things get out of control:

I am valuable. My life is precious. I acknowledge my worth and my strength. I know that I am all that I need, and I can change my life.


What did you think? Read more about this weekly post here

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2010 9:46 am

    What a great idea..and beautiful inspiration:) Thanks,darling
    Kisses and hugs

  2. December 2, 2010 1:24 pm

    Love it! Very helpful. I just did it and feel so much better! I made it an afternoon meditation 😉

Leave a Reply

