Skip to content

Christmas Gift Giving Guide

November 2, 2010

It’s November already and all though we are still over run with delicious Halloween candy and thinking about a mouth-watering Thanksgiving diner, but what about Christmas shopping? No? No fear I’ve been busy trolling Esty shops and have some yummy finds to share.

How fun is this Bejeweled Bauble necklace? It reminds me of little Jenny from Gossip Girl. It would look so cute with a pair of jeans or even a sassy dress.

Maybe tall birch wood vase with the initials of your sweetie and you on it from Bragging Bag. This shop has tons of items to personalize. I would picture this sitting as the center piece on my table.

Home Decals has some of the most creative wall decorations that I have seen in a long time. You can turn your room into a floral masterpiece or a winter wonderland. This is one shop R hates me looking at because it turns into nothing but trouble for him. So many inspirational ideas.

Dreamylyne Creations has tons of cooky and whimsical jewelry. This antique owl watch is adorable and so is this. And this would make a great gift for a guy. How fun is this?

This is one of those items that is great to give to that hard to shop for person. The old car coasters and box can be found at Live Your Bliss Designs.

The silver nest egg pendant at All Those 3hrees has me drooling.

Faux boot leg warmers. Yes, please! Lesha’s Workshop has tons of great leg warmers in scarfs in a variety of colors. Really makes me want to learn how to knit.

Art On The Farm has tons of amazing items to search through. Check out the old prints, jewelry, and notebooks.

If anyone wants to get me a gift anything from 3 Peas In A Pod will do. I would more than happy to get this, this, this, or this. Okay, even this.

Did you see anything that you liked? What do you want for Christmas/Hanukkah?  let me know what you want and it could appear on my reader’s choice guide at the end of the month.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2010 3:01 pm

    Those are such a sweet finds..I love the nest egg necklace and the amazing wall decor:) Kisses my dear

  2. November 3, 2010 5:29 am

    such great ideas! i’m not waiting till Christmas! xo bb

Leave a Reply

