Skip to content

Blog Round Up

October 24, 2010

How was your week? Mine was full of goodness. Tuesday R and I celebrated out anniversary. Unfortunately we couldn’t get a babysitter so we stayed at home and ordered out from my favorite Mexican restaurant. Doesn’t sound like the ideal anniversary, but we had fun and I fit into my favorite purple dress that this time last year I couldn’t!

Wednesday we had a Halloween “cupcake” party and debut my caramel apple cupcake with great success.  People keep asking for them. Now I have some baking to do this weekend.

On another note I’m working on some gift giving guides for November and December and would like to hear from you. If you have an Esty shop please send it to me. Or if you have an eye on something that you just love please share it with along with your blog and I will include it in my Reader’s picks guide at the end of November. E-mail me at myreinventedlife@yahoo (dot) com.

So heartfelt.

I love my hair and the message.

Yummy Mummy Cookies.

Focus: a great ebook

How great is this map?

Are you too comfortable?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2010 5:13 am

    I didnt manage to read any blogs, this week. My Mac felt on the floor and has been in the ER, plus I have been traveling all week, BUT!
    but I must admit what a good feeling gives me to stick in these blogs with a cup of tea in had.
    Good Sunday!

  2. October 24, 2010 10:24 am

    That is a great post and I love the links. That map is amazing
    Hugs and kisses
    Have a great Sunday

Leave a Reply

