Skip to content

Halloween Party

October 12, 2010

After doing some blog hopping over the last few weeks I have come to realize that tons of people out there love the fall. I mean really love it. Honestly I though I was one of a few out there considering most people I know are all about the Summer and the other half can’t wait until the Winter snow shows up. It really got me thinking about why I love it so much and then I realized there were three reasons: Halloween parties, Thanksgiving diner, and Christmas parties. Hmmmm.

So my dears I have put together a bunch of photos of ideas of an awesome Halloween party. Enjoy.

Decorations:

Okay, blood, guts, and gore are expected, but I liked these photos that gave an elegant twist to a Halloween party. Just on a side note if my house could look like this 365 days a year (366 on leap year) and 24 hours a day I would be the happiest person alive.

And there should be cake:

Drinks:

Yes, they should be spooky too.

Food:

Invites:

Are you having a Halloween party this year? What are you planning to do for it?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2010 9:21 am

    That post is amazing!!! We are going to our friends for a theme party:)…I have to save some of those tips and send it to her:) Wow!! Love this post
    Kisses,sweetie

  2. October 12, 2010 7:49 pm

    I like to eat pumpkin, those desserts look very attractive

  3. October 13, 2010 4:07 am

    Fabulous pics – and a reminder – must start planning for Halloween – is it too late? bb

  4. October 14, 2010 10:23 am

    These are really cool decorations! I love the spider in the drink.

Leave a Reply

