Skip to content

Blog Round Up

October 10, 2010

Another week down only 3 more till Halloween!! It’s time that I get the decorations up, but this week has been a bit slow. I got back some 120mm film I sent out that I took with my Holga and well, it was less than impressive what came back. However, Holgas are a tricky camera and figuring how to use it is half the fun. I have also been working on some tasty Halloween treats this week (think carmel apple cupcakes). The receipt will be up soon there are still a few more tweaks that need to be made.

Here is what else I did this week:

Found a new use for bowls.

Found some delicious things at PCC.

Finally I took Bug to the Seattle Asian Art Museum. She was excited…to run outside.

Tons of awesome tutorials.

I would work here. Especially in the phone booth office.

Disney princess wedding dresses.

Inspirational.

Yes, this made me laugh.

So many times I run into things that there is no English word for.

How delicious do these look?

 

What amazing posts did you come across this week?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2010 7:01 am

    your little one is so precious!

  2. October 10, 2010 1:28 pm

    what a cute lil bug!! i’m looking forward to those caramel apple cupcakes ; )

Leave a Reply

