Skip to content

Who Will You Be?

October 6, 2010

Every year I say to myself “This year Samantha you will have a totally kick ass costume!” Somehow every year I wait to the last second to put my costume together and end up picking through the scrap bins at Target. Not this year my friends! I’m so excited about my costume. It is going to rock. It is going to smell of awesomeness, but I’m keeping it under wraps until Halloween my friends. Until than here are some creative costumes and Halloween goodness to get your creative juices sparked.


Maybe a witch for Halloween? Who am I kidding this would be any Tuesday for me. Check out more photos on Esty.

How cute is this broom and hat from Esty?

Absolutely in love with all of the stockings at this Esty shop.

How amazing is this mask? There are more where that came from!

Have you been working on your costume?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 4:24 am

    OMG the Laila and the robots are awesome!!!!!

  2. October 6, 2010 6:23 am

    I’ve never dressed up for Halloween 😦

  3. October 6, 2010 9:53 am

    Brilliant — I’m also a last-minute kind of person for Halloween, probably because I have no specific tradition of where I will go, even if will go out… I must confess, I’m the kind of person who wishes for one really great costume (made with good fabric, no polyester or plastic…) which I would keep on wearing every year… xo bb

  4. October 7, 2010 1:17 pm

    I have no idea how to dress for Halloween! I love these ideas though, and really love the mask.

  5. October 14, 2010 10:22 am

    I’m the opposite of you. I get so excited for Halloween that I get a costume really early.

Leave a Reply

