Skip to content

Blog Round Up

October 3, 2010

How was your weekend? Is it just me or does it seem that the days are flying by? Hopefully they will slow down so I can enjoy my favorite month! Yes friends, October is my favorite month. The leaves are changing, R and my anniversary is coming up and top it all off with Halloween. I’ve been hard at work on our costumes. Have you started yours yet?

Why I will always admire teachers.

Underwater T-Rex? WTF?

Stunning.

These made me laugh for hours.

When was the last time?

I want this shirt!

These rules will be implemented in my house.

Perfect advice on letting out steam.

This makes me drool.

I still have things that many of my friends made for me.

Hate days like this.

What wonderful posts did you come across this week?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2010 10:02 am

    Hey, thanks for the link! 🙂 I hate days like that too (obviously!) – but it makes them a little bit better when they can be turned around.

  2. October 4, 2010 11:10 am

    Hello, I just love the pics of the waterfalls, they are so beautiful, unbelievable…

    Thanks for sharing and thank for dropping a line on my funny post, glad you enjoyed it.

    Have a stunning day.

    Colin.

Leave a Reply

