Skip to content

Blog Round Up

September 19, 2010

It has been one of those weeks. You know the kind where you find yourself standing in the shower rinsing out your hair only to stop and say “wait, did I put any shampoo in?” You know those weeks. And no matter how much coffee I drank the caffeine never sank in. However looking back things have been insanely productive and new opportunities have been popping up around every corner. With that said if anyone out there knows a bit about doing  professional looking shots of clothing (with and without models) I would love to hear any tips that you may have.

Enough of my babbling here are some amazing posts I came by this week:

What are you favorite things?

I want to make these.

These still have me laughing.

Great insight on how to see the reality of the World.

Something I need to do.

I wish I took these.

What did you see today?

So, once again what amazing things did I miss out on? A great post or a can’t miss blog? Maybe someone I should be following on Twitter? Speak up and post below.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 19, 2010 8:16 pm

    loving that last picture! too adorable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

