Skip to content

Blog Round Up.

September 5, 2010

I enjoyed doing this last week so here again is my weekly round-up along with some site updates.

First, if you look to the right of the right there is a new Category feature. Yes, I’m late to the game on many of the widgets on WordPress. My geek boyfriend, R, would be proud. This week I went through and organized all my posts to fit under these categories so they are easier to find.

Now, if you aren’t following me on Twitter (um, why not?) you can find me here. And let’s face it you would enjoy hearing out the random things I think, what I’m eating, and generally trying to figure out how to RT and use the @ to talk to people. Really you would think I’m a grandma by how well I keep up with things like Twitter and Tumbler. Scratch that. Grandma could out Tweet me.

Now to the Blog Round Up of Awesomeness:

These boots are perfect for Seattle.

Need to make a big decision?

Really inspirational.

Amazing masks.

Who wants to buy me this?

This is my life.

What’s your life sound track?

Too funny for words.

Did you come across any posts this week that you would like to share?

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 6, 2010 10:35 am

    Thank you so much for the link! Checking out the other blogs too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

