Skip to content

Photo Challenge Day 31: The End

August 31, 2010
tags:

It’s the last day for the photo challenge, 31 Photos in 31 Days, and I though I would end it off right. Yes, it is another photo of Bug. She has finally taken over the apartment and toppled R. R sort of reflects how I feel with this challenge: happy I did it, but glad it is over. Enjoy.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 9:35 am

    awww such a cute…I love those images:)

    Kisses my dear and see you soon
    Love love love your blog:)

  2. August 31, 2010 9:35 am

    cutie

  3. August 31, 2010 11:22 am

    Bug has on a cute dress!

  4. August 31, 2010 4:05 pm

    Great picture! Perfect way to end it.

  5. August 31, 2010 7:54 pm

    She’s super cute, i’m guessing she has everyone wrapped around her little pinkie finger?

  6. September 1, 2010 8:56 am

    God she is a cutie!
    I just finished a 31 days posting on green.
    I know how you feel – I am glad is over too
    😀

  7. September 1, 2010 9:14 pm

    Cute shots !

Leave a Reply

