Skip to content

Vignette Cuteness

August 22, 2010

I’m loving these vignettes by Damien Poulain.

I would happily shrink down so that I could live in either of the last two. What do you think? Which one is your favorite?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2010 8:12 am

    Yeah, these are sweet. I like the first one. It reminds me of Vancouver because the building on the left reminds me of Science World which was this place I used to go to as a kid.It had an IMAX and a planatarium, and was basically badass.

  2. August 22, 2010 11:11 am

    The oil-covered bird surprised me…just because it’s a craftier, cuter medium. But cool.

  3. August 22, 2010 12:11 pm

    I love them all!

Leave a Reply

