Skip to content

Fun Photos

August 9, 2010

Just the other day I was going through so me photos of our trip to Disney in February and came across pictures of R and I on the rides.

These are the photos that are taken just as you go over the edge of the big drop of the ride. I asked R if he would play a game with me that a friend of mine used to do. Just before the camera would flash we would pose. R was a good sport about it and we spent a good portion of the day coming up with what to do. Here is the outcome.

This was from the Dinosaur ride in Animal Kingdom. Here a T-Rex jumps out. R was portraying the part of the “hero” and I was the “damsel in distress.” Hey, I do throw him a bone every once in a while.

Thugs for life! Yes, we are hard-core gangstas. Even on my favorite ride Expedition Everest.

My personal favorite.

What are your favorite things to do at theme parks? Have you ever came up with your own games?

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

