Skip to content

Why Not Try A Photo Challenge.

August 1, 2010

If there is one thing that gets my heart pumping it is a list. And if you want to really get me in a tizzy add photo challenge to that list. It makes me giggly like a school girl seeing her crush. So, why not try a photo challenge?

Here are some to get you started:

Maybe do a scavenger hunt to find 26 Things

Why not try pushing your photographic skills with Photo Challenge

or Round Robin

How about a photo a week for 52 Weeks

or a photo to include in the 365 project.

Better yet why not do a challenge with me? This month I will be posting 31 photos in 31 days. I’m going with the theme Things that make me happy or inspire. Good theme, right? I will post here everyday in addition to my regular post. So, please stop by to cheer me on or to share your own photo!

Do you take part in any photo challenges?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 1, 2010 7:10 am

    Okay, this might sound weird… but could we help them making a better website?

Leave a Reply

