Skip to content

Baby’s First Birthday: The Outfit. Now I Can Do This

July 23, 2010

There is a very good reason why I am not a party planner. The logistics of this party is getting out of control and R is drowning in a sea of pink. What did he expect when he had a girl?
Putting aside chair count and how we are going to house 6 people I think it now in our 900 sq foot apartment and moving onto the fun: what to wear. Oh, the options are endless.

The classic princess dress complete with cupcake bloomers and a princess crown.

The fairy birthday girl. Wouldn’t Bug look adorable in fairy wings and a matching birthday hat?

Not to leave the boys out. The cake hat is amazing. I wonder if I could get that in R’s size?

Finally I’m leaning towards the tutu. Ruffle and tulle heaven. Now can I get this in my size?

What do you think? What would you dress Bug in?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 23, 2010 10:19 am

    I vote for the second pic. It’s really cute!

Leave a Reply

