Skip to content

Blog Round Up

January 9, 2011

Ooooh, I’m excited this week. Friday I finally got tickets to go visit R’s family in Hawaii. It seems to be just hitting me. On top of that I’m thinking about doing something that terrifies me. See I’m not so, um, well…I’m shy. Yeah, really shy. Shy in the way I’m surprised that I’m not a hermit. So, this year I’m going to push myself out of that comfort zone. I’m thinking about the Slytherin, Hufflepuff, or Ravenclaw.

Perfection in progress.

Love these resolutions.

I wanted walls like these.

Organize your crafts.

Amazing cut outs.

Looking for a style challenge? Try one of these.

Oooow, those negative nellies.

Brilliant.

20 ways to overcome shyness. Just what I need.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

